Products

Contact

Gluten-Free Tamari Soy Sauce

Product Code:

  • 00628 (55 gal)
  • 07028 (275 gal)

Description:

  • Traditionally brewed using our legendary fermentation process, but without including wheat as an ingredient.
  • Gluten-Free Certified
  • Non GMO Project Verified
  • Preservative Free
  • Kosher Certified

Benefits/Applications

  • Use this high-quality soy sauce in applications where wheat cannot appear on your label.
  • Enhances flavor without the addition of MSG or HVP, allowing for a clean label.
  • Applications include: Prepared entrees, including meat, poultry, vegetables and seafood. Perfect for sauces, condiments, and dressings.

Ingredients:

Water, Soybeans, Salt, Sugar.

Certifications:

Orthodox Union Certified Gluten-Free Non-GMO Project